Jump to content

Admin

Administrators
  • Content Count

    358
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    17

Admin last won the day on March 28

Admin had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

25 Excellent

6 Followers

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Tips: Enchant Armor Chances All (except full plate) 100% 100% 100% 70% 60% 55% 50% 40% 35% 25% 20% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% Full plate 100% 100% 100% 100% 70% 60% 55% 40% 35% 25% 20% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16% 16%
  2. Tips: Enchant Weapon chances Physical: 100% 100% 100% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 70% 25% 25% 25% 25% 25% 12% 12% 12% Magical 100% 100% 100% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 50% 20% 20% 20% 20% 20% 10% 10% 10%
  3. Не подходят логин и пароль
  4. 3 Апреля Накопительное обновление Добавлена система управления характеристиками персонажа Добавлены бонусы для овер статов Исправлена формула урона для Gradiators/Tyrant Небольшие коррекции некоторых скилов/предметов Магазин: Подвески 4 lv. заменены на Подвески 5 lv.
  5. April 3 Cumlative updates: Added System of stat points Added Bonuses for over stats Fix damage formula for Gradiators/Tyrant Minor fix pack some skills/items Shop: Pedants 4 lv. changed to Pedants 5 lv.
  6. 1) download client 2) download patch 3) unpack and run l2europa.com/l2.exe
  7. Исправлено. Ошибка обновления х10. Спасибо.
  8. Opening information: 3 April 20:00 GMT+02 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US) 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US) 13:00 UTC-5 NY (US) 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom) 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany) 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)
  9. Есть вариант убрать из пустых мобов дроп Б
  10. 30 Марта Накопительное обновление: Baium: тп босса на место, если он вышел из свой зоны Antharas: перенесен в открытую пещеру в ДВ Zaken: перенесен в пещеру на Острове Закена возле тп-точки Исправлен ресист/пруф (Кукла Баюма) для скила "Fall Down" Исправлена расса мобов Undead в ДВ Серьга Закена не дает пруфа/ресиста ментальным атакам Мелкие коррекции
  11. March 30 Cumulative updates: Baium: tp boss if outside self zone Antharas: moved to open Cave in DV Zaken: moved to Cave in Zaken Isle TP-point Fix proof/resist (Doll of Baium) for skill "Fall Down" Fix race of Undead mobs in DV Earring of Zaken dont give menthal proof/resist Minor fix pack
×
×
  • Create New...