Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

X7 Classic 3.3 (245) Secret of Empire - 3 April 2020

Recommended Posts

forum1.jpg
forum2.jpg


Our Advantages:

  1. Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience
  2. Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader).
  3. Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here)
  4. Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use
  5. Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here)

Server Rates:

  • Exp / Sp - x7
  • Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x1.0
  • Adena - x10
  • Drop rate - x1.3
  • RB - x1.0
  • Epic Drop rate - x1.2
  • Spoil chance - x2
  • Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x3
  • Aden quest rates - x10

1st, 2nd & 3rd class change : Free!  See tips 

 

Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: 

  • Exp / SP + 50%
  • Adena x1.2
  • Drop rate x1.2
  • Spoil chance x2
  • Drop with RB chance x1.1,
  • Drop from Epic chance x1.1
  • Quest Adena x1.2
  • Quest Expp / SP x1.2
  • Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%)
  • +2 clients to enter game

Restrictions:

  • Restriction on windows - Up to 4 windows per computer
  • Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer

Server Features :

Secret of Empire 3.3(245). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. 

- 100% working bot protect system and captchas
- Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! 
- Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP
- Farmable Silver Shillen to purchase all the finest goods from Alt+b Shop. 
- Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards!
- Daily Login Bonuses and Rewards
- Clan can have up to 60 players
- PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses 
- C grades and teleports to hunting zones available at Alt+B shop
- Full 8 Hours buffs available 
- Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02!
- Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports

Concept Arena (Pvp + S-Craft): only here

Русское описание сервера

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

New farm system: Shilens can farm from any mobs!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Opening information: 3 April 20:00 GMT+02

  • 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
  • 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
  • 13:00 UTC-5  NY (US)
  • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
  • 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
  • 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
  • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...