Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

X10 Classic 3.3 (245) Secret of Empire - 6 March 2020

Recommended Posts

картинкадляфорумаok2020.jpg
about2.jpg

Русское описание сервера

Our Advantages:

  1. Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience
  2. Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader).
  3. Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here)
  4. Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use
  5. Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here)

Server Rates:

  • Exp / Sp - x15
  • Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x1.0
  • Adena - x10
  • Drop rate - x1.3
  • RB/Epic Drop rate - x1.0
  • Spoil chance - x2
  • Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x15
  • Aden quest rates - x10

1st, 2nd & 3rd class change : Free!  See tips 

 

Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: 

  • Exp / SP + 50%
  • Adena x1.2
  • Drop rate x1.2
  • Spoil chance x2
  • Drop with RB chance x1.1,
  • Drop from Epic chance x1.1
  • Quest Adena x1.2
  • Quest Expp / SP x1.2
  • Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%)
  • +2 clients to enter game

Restrictions:

  • Restriction on windows - Up to 4 windows per computer
  • Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer

Server Features :

Secret of Empire 3.3(245). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. 

- 100% working bot protect system and captchas
- Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! 
- Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP
- Farmable Silver Shillen to purchase all the finest goods from Alt+b Shop. 
- Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards!
- Daily Login Bonuses and Rewards
- Clan can have up to 60 players
- PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses 
- C grades and teleports to hunting zones available at Alt+B shop
- Full 2 Hours buffs available 
- Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02!
- Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports

Concept Arena (Pvp + S-Craft): only here

 

Get your swords and shields ready for the most immense battle in classic history. See you at the Europa!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Opening information: 6 March 20:00 GMT+02

  • 10:00 UTC-8 Pacific Time (US)
  • 11:00 UTC-7 Mountain Time (US)
  • 13:00 UTC-5  NY (US)
  • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
  • 18:00 UTC (London, United Kingdom)
  • 19:00 UTC+1 (Berlin, Germany)
  • 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russian Federation)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Changed repawn Epics

  • Zaken 21:00 GMT+02 (22:00 MSK)
  • Baium 22:00 GMT+02 (23:00 MSK)
  • Antharas 23:00 GMT+02 (00:00 MSK)
  • Queen Ant 21:00 GMT+02 (22:00 MSK)
  • Orfen 22:00 GMT+02 (23:00 MSK)
  • Core 23:00 GMT+02 (00:00 MSK)

Effect after next kill

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Changes for farm etc_magic_coin_silver_i02.png Silver Shiliens

  • Added farm etc_magic_coin_silver_i02.png Silver Shilliens from any mobs (Mobs below 5 levels from the character level do not count.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bonus start 21 Match!

бонусстарт.jpg

 

Gift: Zaken 3lv. 15 Day + Runes 100% + Exp Scrolls

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...