Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

X7 Classic 4.6 - 3 January 2021 - Winter Season

Recommended Posts

forum00.jpg

Our Advantages:

  1. Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience
  2. Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader).
  3. Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here)
  4. Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use
  5. Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here)

Server Rates:

  • Exp / Sp - x7
  • Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x1.0
  • Attribute Exp - x10
  • Adena - x10
  • Drop rate - x2.0
  • Spoil chance - x3.0
  • RB - x1.0
  • Epic Drop rate - x2.0
  • Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x3
  • Aden quest rates - x10

1st, 2nd & 3rd class change : Free!

Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: 

  • Exp / SP + 50%
  • Adena x1.2
  • Drop rate x1.2
  • Spoil chance x1,2
  • Drop with RB chance x1.1,
  • Drop from Epic chance x1.1
  • Quest Adena x1.2
  • Quest Expp / SP x1.2
  • Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%)
  • +2 windows to enter game

Restrictions:

  • Restriction on windows - Up to 3 windows per computer
  • Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer

Server Features :

Classic Charter 5 (Client 286 protocol). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. 

- New bot protection - bot no work
- Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! 
- Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP
- Farmable L-Coin to purchase all the finest goods from Alt+b Shop. 
- Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards!
- Clan can have up to 80 players
- PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses 
- C grades and teleports to hunting zones available at Alt+B shop
- Full 8 Hours buffs available 
- Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02!
- Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports

Concept Arena (Pvp + S-Craft): only here

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Improvements in the new season (tradable+):

  • spacer.png Bracelet of Duty open talisman slots to 6
  • spacer.png Bracelet of Duty lvl 5-6 tradable
  • spacer.png Jewels for Brooch 3+ 
  • spacer.png Talisman of Aden 7+
  • spacer.png Talisman of Eva 7+
  • spacer.png Talisman of Speed 7+
  • spacer.png Big Jewels for Brooch
  • spacer.png Venir's Talisman - compound up to 24

Version 4.6 features:

  • Improved rank system
  • Farm locations changed: Tower of Insolence (86-90), Cruma Tower (50-70)
  • Improved clan window and new Clan Wars
  • Added new items: Venir's Talisman (+compound), new Belt of Dragon (+enchant), Talisman of Speed (+enchant), new Lifestones, new Pedants of Dragon (upgrade + enchant)
  • New Blessed items system, added Blessed Stones
  • Updated buffs to new levels
  • Elixirs for Stats System
  • System of Random Creation

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

MerrySquashmass_promo.jpg
Changes concept in Winter Season:

  • spacer.png Rune of Boost removed (missions 30 lvl, shop)
  • spacer.png Scroll of Exp/Sp +100% removed (missions syncronized to EU, events have +45%)
  • spacer.png Codex Pieces removed from missions 86 lvl
  • Nectar_Event.jpg Event The Fall Harvest changed to Merry Squashmas!
  • spacer.pngspacer.png S-grade enchant chances syncronized to Official (lower then other grades)
  • image.png Expanded reward list of Random Craft
  • Item_91403.jpg Balanced Rare skills

Server is planned as root of an infinite server

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Start time 18:00 GMT+02:

  • 09:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US)
  • 10:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US)
  • 13:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 
  • 16:00 UTC +0 (London - United Kingdom) 
  • 17:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France) 
  • 18:00 UTC+2 (Berlin, Athens, Kyiv - Germany, Greece, Ukraine)
  • 19:00 UTC+3 (Moscow, Russia)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

bonus_start1.jpg

11 January 2021
We open doors for newbies!

  • Item_70094.jpg Rune of Exp/Sp +100% 2h - 5 boxes
  • Item_29650.jpg XP/SP Scroll - High - 30 scrolls
  • Item_70773.jpg Zaken's Earring Lv. 3 15 Days

* after morning restart

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...