Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

Important: Concept

Recommended Posts

Penalty for mobs/RBs hunting

Colour of mob’s name Difference in lvls XP penalty Drop penalty
Target’s name +11 and more 1% no penalty
Target’s name +10
+9
+8
+7
+6
3%
5%
10%
50%
100%
no penalty
Target’s name +3 ~ +5 no penalty no penalty
Target’s name -2 ~ +2 no penalty no penalty
Target’s name

-3
-4
-5

no penalty no penalty
Target’s name

-6
-7
-8
-9
-10

83.33%
69.44%
57.87%
48.23%
40.19%

light penalty
average penalty
average penalty
serious penalty
no trophies

Target’s name --11 and more no XP no trophies

 

npc_info_expper.jpg

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 spacer.pngL-Coin 

  • Farm from aby RBs
  • Farm on TvT abd DeathMatch
  • Farm from any mobs! (Mobs below 5 levels from the character level do not count.)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Repawn Epics

  • Zaken 1 day - 21:00 GMT+02 (22:00 MSK)
  • Baium 5 days - 22:00 GMT+02 (23:00 MSK)
  • Antharas 7 days (Wednesday) - 23:00 GMT+02 (00:00 MSK)
  • Queen Ant 1 day - 21:00 GMT+02 (22:00 MSK)
  • Orfen 1 day - 22:00 GMT+02 (23:00 MSK)
  • Core 1 day - 23:00 GMT+02 (00:00 MSK)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Expanded S-concept

spacer.png Dual Weapon Crafting Stamp (S-grade) now drop from:

  • Chests 4S
  • Goldberg Chests
  • King and Emperor Squash (event: TheFallHarvest)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

30 April. Penalty for mobs/RBs hunting: reduced diff level to 6 without penalty

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tradable patch

  • spacer.png Bracelet open talisman slots same lvl. 1 -> 1, 2 -> 2 ... 6 -> 6
  • spacer.png Bracelet lvl 5-6
  • spacer.png Jewels for Brooch 3+ lvl 
  • spacer.png Talisman of Aden +7 and higher tradable
  • spacer.png Talisman of Eva +7 and
  • spacer.png Talisman of Speed +7 and

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...